× FINAL DAYS to Kickstart the Before You Go graphic novel!

A monthly digital magazine of comics, prose and audio

Lost password
Affiliate Partner with Hiveworks

Off*Beat Vol. 1-3 Complete Series Set (paperback edition)


At long last, the complete series of Jen Lee Quick’s Off*Beat in print! Christopher “Tory” Blake, an extremely intelligent 15-year-old, begins documenting the every move of his mysterious new neighbor, Colin Stephens. But Tory’s obsessive desire to become Colin’s friend–and possibly more–leads Tory to the one thing he wasn’t expecting to discover. Read online before you buy!

All three books in this Complete Series Set feature extra material not found in the Sparkler Monthly serialization. As a bonus for ordering from this site, each book also comes with a free bookmark.

For you hardcore fans, the Deluxe Complete Set (also available solo with Volume 3) comes with all three books, jeweled tassels for the bookmarks, our chibi Off*Beat keychain, a postcard of the clean art for this cuteness, and three brand-new buttons of some of the best Tory and Colin faces from the final chapters!

For questions: store@chromaticpress.com.


SKU: offbeatcompletepaperbacks. Category: . Tags: , , .


Subscribers can read the chapters of Volume 3 online now in Sparkler Monthly.

The Complete Series Set (Volumes 1-3) of the delightful comic series by Jen Lee Quick! The book editions of Off*Beat feature bonus material not found in the Sparkler Monthly serialization.

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs
Dimensions 7.5 × 5 × 2 in
Choose regular or deluxe set

Just the regular Complete Set (3 books and simple bookmarks), Add all 3 ebooks to regular paperbacks for $10, The Deluxe Set with all the extra goodies, The Deluxe set AND all 3 ebooks (everything!)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Off*Beat Vol. 1-3 Complete Series Set (paperback edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…